To be awarded annually to students with satisfactory academic standing entering each of the second, third, and fourth years of the BSc Forestry program or the BSc Forest Business Management program. Recipients will be selected on the basis of academic standing with preference given to students born in Alberta.

Funded by: Endowed by the late Herbert and Jeannette Hall

Application/Nomination Procedure: Apply to the Faculty of Agricultural, Life and Environmental Sciences